Skip To Main Content

Calendar

DISTRICT CALENDAR

2021-2022 DISTRICT CALENDAR

District & School Google Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
WPUSD Board Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
WPUSD Board Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4