Padilla, Roberto
530-633-2591
Campus Supervisor
Anthony, Ashley
aanthony@wpusd.org  Instructional Aide/Library-Computer Tech      
Roberts, Karen  
kroberts@wpusd.org  Secretary
Wenger, Darlene dwenger@wpusd.org  Custodian
Gordon, Kelley
kgordon@wpusd.org  Nurse
Vergara, Maribel mvergara@wpusd.org  Instructional Aide/Office Clerk/Campus Supervisor
Ortiz, Rosabel
rortiz@wpusd.org Community Liaison
Boyd, Melody
mboyd@wpusd.org
Food Service/Lead Cook
Castillo, Abi acastillo@wpusd.org ASP Director off-site 916-645-5135
 
If this site wants to take you to Outlook, and your computer has a different e-mail browser,
you will have to copy and paste the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.